Skip to content

SHS Admin / Office Staff

Position Name  Email Address
Principal Ronnie Gray ronald.grey@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Assistant Principal  Tammy Boggus tboggus@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Assistant Principal  Gary Caldwell gary.caldwell@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Assistant Principal  Angie Stuckey astuckey@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Dean of Students Hunter Abrocrombie hunter.abercrombie@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Bookkeeper  Heather Crotty heather.crotty@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Administrative Secretary Kathy Aukerman kaukerman@suwanneeschools.org
Registrar Laketha Wilson lwilson@suwannee.k12.fl.us
School Secretary Kasey Wynn kasey.wynn@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Attendance Clerk Karen Jackson kjackson@suwanneeschools.org
Guidance  Karen Williams - 10th Grade kwilliams@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Guidance  Cindi Hiers - 9thth Grade cindi.hiers@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Guidance  Melinda Griffith - 12th Grade melinda.griffith@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Guidance  Cindy Wiggins - 11th Grade cindy.wiggins@suwannee.k12.fl.us

SHS Teaching Staff

Our Information System, Focus, provides parents with the names and email addresses of all the teachers responsible for their children.

Click Here to Access Focus to contact your child's teacher.